Bonne Weekend

I’ll be skipping out a little early this week! We’ve got a lot going on this weekend with my friend’s wedding as well as some other things. Also, I think I might be making the switch from Blogger to WordPress, so if things go down, hopefully they’ll be back up and running asap. I’m just not loving Blogger. It seems like half the time, a bunch of my photos are missing, and I just am not loving my experience. :-\

I’m super excited about some of my design projects I’ve got going on. I’ll hopefully be posting some of those here in the next few weeks, so keep an eye out.
I also want to give a special welcome to everyone who’s come this way from Chez Larsson! It’s great to have you!
Ok, I’ve got to run;  bonne week-end to everyone!
5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Anonymous said,

    hi
    i dropped in by reading the chezlarssons blog and scrolled down to look at all the awesome fotos of your little son
    best wishes
    birgit
    from germany
    sorry about my bad english
    giggle

  2. 2

    Jessica McDougall said,

    Hi Rachel,
    The pictures on your blog are beautiful! Hope you’re enjoying the wedding weekend.
    Cheers,
    Jessica McDougall

  3. 3

    RachelShingleton said,

    Birgit – welcome! Thanks for coming by and thanks for your sweet comments. 🙂

    Jessica – thank you! Yes, it was a very enjoyable wedding weekend, although I’m wiped out now!

  4. 4

    Liz said,

    just want to say thanks for recommending thepioneerwoman.com I checked it out and she puts a lot in terms I can understand about photography. Your pics are always so awesome.

  5. 5

    Lesley said,

    Oh I love find a yummy new blog so will be catching up on all your posts 🙂 (popped over from chez larsson by the way!)
    Lesley x


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

