Monkey Nursery


Ok, I promise I don’t work for Pottery Barn (seems I’ve been posting a lot about them lately), but it’s hard not to rave about it these days when they just have so much good-looking stuff! I’ve been on the search for baby bedding for my mom — she wants a couple of bumpers for the cribs at her house for the grandbabies. Anyway, I ran across this one, and I just love it. I’m not normally a monkey fan at all, but the color and mishmash of patterns is just so fun and non-babyish. And check out that Hollywood Regency-inspired quilt! I will say, I don’t like the sheets at all; I would probably do a pink oxford stripe, or maybe an orange oxford.

Emmy Nursery Bedding at Pottery Barn Kids
Leave a Reply

