Kate Spade Day of the Week Barrettes


If they made day of the week undies for adults, I would so wear them. That’s how much I love cute little sets of things, especially when it comes to the days of the week. And I am all over these adorable barrettes from Kate Spade.  For some reason, though, it’s a set of 6 — Saturday is not included. Wonder what’s up with that?

{Kate Spade Day of the Week Barrettes Set}
3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jules said,

    no saturday? that’s bizzare…but i do love these! very cute. thank you for visiting my blog and for your nice comment. i appreciate the input 🙂

  2. 2

    Jeremy and Kathleen said,

    They do make days of the week undies for the ladies! I see them every so often at places like Target or Old Navy…

    I just googled it and came up with these http://www.webundies.com/days_of_the_week_women.htm but I’ve seen much cuter ones…

  3. 3

    Anonymous said,

    I think it’s because you’re supposed to “let your hair down” on Saturdays. Maybe it’s a subliminal message telling us to unwind?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

