I am so blushing! No, really!

I may have to print this out and hang it on my bathroom wall so when I’m having a bad day, I can remember all the good things that my friend Kira’s SIL Anna said about me. I mean, this totally made my day. Truly truly!

Thank you, internet friend!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Tara said,

    Rachel, I am so happy you stopped by my blog to say “Hi.” I am always thrilled to meet other Okies out in the blogosphere. It was so nice of Jean to post about me today!! Your blog is lovely — I would love to trade links! Talk to you again soon, I hope.
    Cheers,
    Tara

  2. 2

    Anna said,

    No problem! Any time you’re having a bad day, email me. I promise to perk you up!

    Glad to know this made your day rather than freaked you out. I was afraid of the latter…

  3. 3

    keri said,

    I agree with Anna…. You are definitely the coolest cat I know!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

