Spring, can you hear me? It’s me, Rachel

Spring, I’m really ready for you. No really. I am. I’m ready for pedicures and sandals and dresses and suntans.  So whenever you want to hurry on up and come this way, it’ll be a-ok avec moi. Because that delightful little 70-degree Saturday this weekend was just a wee bit too marvelous for words. 

xoxo,
your biggest fan

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    AnNicole said,

    Those shoes are adorable! Wasn’t the weather over the weekend amazing? It made me itch for spring too.

  2. 2

    Ugh, it was fantastic! We went to Norman on Saturday and hung out and it was absolutely perfect. I’m loving my shoes, too — thanks! I just scored them on eBay this past week!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

