House Industries Blocks

Do you have a design-loving, typography-obsessed friend? Or maybe one who just had a baby? Here’s a great gift that will earn you big cool points. House Industries is best known for their fantastic font selection. Neutraface is a designer favorite and now with the release of their slab serif, my typography world is now complete. Anyway, they also had these super cute alphabet blocks, and at a much better price than their (gorgeous) Alexander Girard blocks and other items.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    The Neutraface Slab Blocks are simply fabulous! But they’re already sold out 😦 bohooo I too want them for my daughter (& myself).

    I’ve had my eyes on the Girard blocks for over a year now, keep hoping that one day I’ll land a super big project, make lots of money and then I can shell out $120 for them without thinking how expensive they are.

  2. 2

    Aww, man, they’re sold out already? That stinks! I know how you feel about the Girard blocks. They really are so gorgeous. ::sigh:: Maybe the tee shirts will have to tide me over in the meantime.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

