New Blog Crush: designer Christa Baca

 

 

 

cute to-do list!

 

Whilst perusing other blogs, namely the ever-fun Suffix.Abuse, I found designer Christa Baca (an Oklahoman too, no less!). Suffix.Abuse had posted this really cute freebie that she designed (in PDF form) above. I’d love to have this on a big pad of paper! Then I hopped on over to Christa’s site, and was so pleasantly surprised.

Christa has some really fun posts; I’m adding her to my blog radar! I thought this little item about the Pepsi logo was particularly funny, too:

 

 

Leave a Reply

