Happy Anniversary, love!


Today, believe it or not, is our fourth wedding anniversary! Four years ago today, I woke up early, unable to sleep, and found a love letter from Simon waiting for me. I anxiously sat through having my hair done, and my makeup, and then drove through Arby’s(!) on my way to the church. HA! And it was the most fabulous day ever because I married the man I worshiped and adored. He was fabulous then and is more fabulous now. I love you, honey. SO SO MUCH.



Simon, don’t you wish that we were getting on a plane to Hawaii tomorrow like we did four years ago? I do.



2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Kermit Horn said,

    Bon Anniversaire!

  2. 2

    Kermit Horn said,

    These are so beautiful. The first one is stunning. The next to the last is perfect, you are perfect, dress, hair, smile…perfect. We hope you had a very special day.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

