Window Dressing

Be sure and check out WindowDressing this week. I’m getting really excited about my little fashion blog — it gives me a good excuse to troll around on eBay for good designer deals! Plus, I update every day with a different outfit on Lola. Lotsa fun to be had over there…

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Amy said,

    Just so you know, your windowdressing link send you to the wrong site.

  2. 2

    Jenni said,

    You might want to change the link to window dressings on this post. It is a blogspot address and not a fashion blog at all. Btw, I do love the real blog and your wardrobe is out of this world!

  3. 3

    Ack! Thank you, guys, for letting me know! I swear, I’m losing my mind a little more every single day.

    xoxoxo, R

  4. 4

    Shannon said,

    What are the details around this dress?! So cute!

  5. 5

    Thanks! Isaac Mizrahi for Target from a few years ago. Man, I miss that line! I hated it when he left to do stuff for Liz Claiborne!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

