405 House + Home

You guys, I am oh so proud of Mr. Shingleton. He is loving his new job over at Keller Williams Northwest, and I know that great things are in store for him. He has also launched a blog of his very own, (405)House+Home. (For those not in the OKC area, 405 is our area code.)

I helped him get set up over here at WordPress, and I am just so excited to see what he’s going to come up with. Add him to your reader – he’s going to do a fantastic giveaway in the very near future!

You can also check out his latest listings over at SimonShingleton.com. I know! How awesome is he?!
I love you, babe – I am SO proud of you!
IMG_4241

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Keri said,

    Yeh Simon! Cannot wait to add him to my daily blog readings!! Love the picture of him, so GQ.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

