Superhero in a Box

My cousin George and his cute family picked this up for Jude’s birthday. Isn’t it the most clever little idea? I adore it.

Confession: I have already tried all of it on myself. Especially the mask.

Superhero in a Box.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Aunt Patsy said,

    You are just tooooo fun! So glad you are “Our Rachel” as GG used to call you. 🙂

    You will have to post a picture with the mask on!

    George and family are also neat, we just have neat nieces and nephews wherever we look (in my case, whenever I think of all of you!

    Have a great week end.

  2. 2

    Bought that for my nephew last year – so cute!

  3. 3

    Kathleen said,

    Rachel! When I was about 7 or 8 I had wonder woman underoos and I’d run around the neighborhood in them with a home-made cape. Yes. I was running around the neighborhood in my underwear and a cape.

  4. 4

    Bwahahaha, K, I can TOTALLY see you doing that! Hilarious!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

