Font Lovin’

Some new-to-me fonts that caught my eye

Catacumba Pro Family

Dessau Pro (it’s that outlined one. I DIE!)

Brownstone Sans. Not available just yet. As seen on the Veer blog here.

Lately someone asked me about doing a font swap w/ the Narziss Swirls. If that was you, I’ve got it now, so drop me a line or comment here and I’m more than happy to do a swap!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    caroline said,

    pretttty. love that top set.

  2. 3

    Kathleen said,

    Rachel,
    I’ll trade you an ampersand set for Narziss.

    Let me know.
    Kathleen


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

