Z Gallerie Beverage Dispensers

I’m all about a gorgeous bev dispenser. Layers of Meaning featured the artichoke & pineapple ones, but Z Gallerie has several lovely options. Although I must say, the artichoke and pineapple versions are probably the most glamorous ones I’ve ever seen.

All options available here.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    I have one very similar to the last one. We bought it for a brunch we hosted after our wedding last year. It’s great for entertaining, but I’ve been trying to think of ways that we might be able to use it on an every day basis for something. I haven’t come up with anything yet…

    Kelly


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

