A Busytown Birthday « Stitch-Craft

Richard Scarry’s books were some of my faves as a kid. I have fond memories of reading them with my dad and so now I delight in reading them with Jude. I caught a glimpse of this Scarry-inspired birthday party today and had to post about it, if anything, for my own archives for birthday party ideas. Too fun!

Read more about this delightful little party over at Stitch-Craft.

A Busytown Birthday « Stitch-Craft.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Priscilla said,

    LOWLY WORM!

  2. 2

    dori said,

    omg…

    i. heart. richard. scarry. i sat in barnes and noble recently, pouring though RS books, dreaming of the day that Madison and I will leaf through them together.

  3. 3

    Holly said,

    Thanks for linking to my Busytown Birthday projects! I look forward to exploring your blog!

  4. 4

    Of course, my dear! Darling party!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment