Canvas Print for Neighbor

Ok, an update. Bridget asked in the comments if I could show what the layout looked like on the photography project I helped out on. Joanna shot a few photos of it hanging up in her house, and emailed them on over to me. I hope you can get some sense of scale as to how big it is – that last photo is a little dark, but you can get the idea. The individual photos she shot of each child are precious.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Bridget said,

    Oh that is positively lovely! So classy 🙂

  2. 2

    […] though our talks are punctuated by interruptions from the kiddos, I think she’s a cool girl. You may remember Joanna from the poster project we did a few months ago as a fundraiser for the kids…. She shoots some pretty great […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment